UC Davis Department of Plant Sciences

Members

 

Staff

Lorence R. Oki, Principal Investigator
CE Specialist in Landscape Horticulture
Joint appointment in Plant Sciences and Landscape Horticulture
CV | lroki@ucdavis.edu

Linda Dodge, Staff Research Associate
lldodge@ucdavis.edu

Bruno Pitton - Senior Agricultural Technician
bjpitton@ucdavis.edu

Jared Sisneroz, Junior Specialist
jasisneroz@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Students

Lilly Hayden, M.S. student
lmhayden@ucdavis.edu

Julia Pollex, Ph.D. candidate
jcpollex@ucdavis.edu

Undergraduate Interns

Linda Du | ltdu@ucdavis.edu
Flora Kwan | fckwan@ucdavis.edu

Alumni

Kristin Epling, B.S. 2013
klepling@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Tso, M.S. 2013
jjtso@ucdavis.edu

Eric Lee, M.S. 2013
erilee@ucdavis.edu

Michael Harris, M.S. 2012
maharris@ucdavis.edu

Stacey Parker, M.S. 2012
CV | sparker@ucdavis.edu

Carolee (Riley) Trimble, M.S. 2011

Karrie Reid, M.S. 2007

Roman Empleo, B.S. 2009

Corey Barnes, M.S. 2009

Jennifer Baumbach, M.S. 2009

Julie (Lohr) Shelton, M.S. 2006

 

 

© 2012-2013 UC Davis |Lorence Oki| One Shields Ave | Davis, CA 95616 | Last update: January 20, 2014