UC Davis Department of Plant Sciences

Members

 

Staff

Lorence R. Oki, Principal Investigator
CE Specialist in Landscape Horticulture
Joint appointment in Plant Sciences and Landscape Horticulture
CV | lroki@ucdavis.edu

Bruno Pitton, Staff Research Associate III
bjpitton@ucdavis.edu

Jared Sisneroz, Staff Research Associate I
jasisneroz@ucdavis.edu

Zhou Yang, Jr. Specialist
zhoyang@ucdavis.edu

Galen Wolf, Lab Assistant
gwolf@ucdavis.edu

Meggie Lai (Tseng), Lab Assistant
ytseng@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Students

Julia Pollex, Ph.D. student
jcpollex@ucdavis.edu

Bridget Giffei, M.S. student
blgiffei@ucdavis.edu

Undergraduate Interns

Katherine (Casey) O'Neil | kconeil@ucdavis.edu
Andersen Yang | apyang@ucdavis.edu

Alumni

Carolee (Riley) Trimble, M.S. 2011

Corey Barnes, M.S. 2009
cbarnes@sfbg.org

Eric Lee, M.S. 2013
elee@suscon.org

Jennifer Baumbach, M.S. 2009
jmbaumbach@ucanr.edu

Michael Harris, M.S. 2012
maharris@ucdavis.edu

Lilly Hayden, M.S. 2014
lmhayden@ucdavis.edu

Stacey Parker, M.S. 2012
CV | sparker@ucdavis.edu

Bruno Pitton, M.S. 2012
bjpitton@ucdavis.edu

Karrie Reid, M.S. 2007
skreid@ucanr.edu

Julie (Lohr) Shelton, M.S. 2006

Jennifer Tso, M.S. 2013
jjtso@ucdavis.edu

Linda Dodge, Staff Research Associate
lldodge@ucdavis.edu

Kristin Epling, B.S. 2013
klepling@ucdavis.edu

Roman Empleo, B.S. 2009

 

 

© 2016-2017 UC Davis |Lorence Oki| One Shields Ave | Davis, CA 95616 | Last update: May 10, 2017